The Nathan Drake Collection


So another remastered, remade, regenerated game is coming to the PlayStation 4 this October.

Obviously from the title you may have guessed who it is.

The Nathan Drake collection spans all 3 of the incarnations that have already been released as well as a beta into the multiplayer mode of the next game A Thief’s End.

With the games receiving upgraded visuals you can be sure it will look brilliant.

Are you going to pick this up on 7 October (9 October in the UK and Ireland)

Check out the reveal trailer here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s